Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Natalie’s Pin Up Girl Tattoo

Yesterday I went with my friend Natalie to get a pin up girl tattoo by Alex Simpson (who is the same guy that did my Arm). I thought this would be a good opportunity to take my camera and get some pictures while she was getting inked as I have never taken any photos like that before. So I took my camera with my 50mm to get some quick snaps. Some of my favourite I have posted below, the full album is on facebook and can be found here.

I also just invested in a Sigma 30mm f/1.4, which I had a little play with, I’ve posted a quick snap I took with my 30mm of my phone, so here is that one too.

Leave a Reply

