Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Simpel Session 2011

Just got back from Simpel Session 11 in Estonia, and it was sweet, if not better than any other year.
This year a hand full of us went for about a week, and the others went for about 5 days, but however long you go, and however much you drink, its guaranteed to be an occasion to remember.

Obviously, I did take quite a few pictures, of which I have uploaded to facebook, the albums can be found here and here. I haven’t uploaded any riding pictures yet as I am sending them over to Mikey at FFWDBMX. So keep your eyes peeled for that photo feature!!

I have however put together a short edit showing the Simpel Session experience through the eyes of me and a couple of my mates, which is below.

You may have also seen my edit of our times in the hostel, which is posted below this post, so if you haven’t already seen that, take a look at both of them now!!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

