Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

A New Years Session

I got down the park yesterday for the first time in god knows how long, and even though it was wet, there was still a good session going down.
Because it was wet though, I really didnt see any point in setting up flashes etc., so I thought Id give video a whirl for the first time.

I was thinking of calling this something gay like “My First BMX Edit” or “Attempt One”, but surprisingly enough I decided against it. After a whole ordeal of trying to export the video correctly out of premiere pro, I finally managed to do it with help from Mike King and Chris Wilmshurst.

So here it is…..”My First BMX Edit”, or I decided to call it….”A New Years Session”, as it was done on the 2nd Jan in the new year of 2011. Maybe even decide to watch it in HD!

Thankyou to Hank at POINTTLESS, Keith at MTTD and Mike at FFWD for posting me on their sites!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

Leave a Reply

