Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Bus Station

Went to the bus station today, as thats the only place to ride during the snowy winter……….it sucks.

Unfortunately it is very low light there, and I was too cold to set flashes etc up. So I had to use a high ISO, meaning this picture is mega noisy. Which hopefully will be a lot different when I get my new camera, which I ordered yesterday, WOOP 🙂

Not much to say other than the fact its a very noisy picture, but I havent updated anything in a while so I thought I better post something.

Leave a Reply

