Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Built For Sin Apparel

The other day, I got a text from SJ Whiteley of Built For Sin Apparel, asking me if I wanted to shoot some pictures of their new “Dead Men Tell No Tales” Vest (click to view), as I leave just round the corner and she needed them done ASAP, in time for all you guys to buy them for xmas!
Of course, I said yes, especially as I could do with some experience in shooting ‘Models and Portrait’.
So the next day, I went round and shot some pictures in their living room.

They were more than hospitable, helpful and fun, they knew exactly what they wanted and were extremely nice in making sure I was comfortable and everything was fine. I had a great shoot, of which I got all the pictures sorted and posted the disc round to them later that night after work.

I’m fairly pleased how they turned out and I’d love to do some more shots like this in the future! So if you want any done, holla me up! Check out the new vest on facebook here.

And props out to Tom and SJ! This ones for you…..

Leave a Reply

