Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Park Prewett/Paranormal Bacon

This weather has been miserable, so its been difficult to get photos and an update in a while, so I thought I’d treat you guys with something different (not BMX) for a change.

There’s a abandoned mental hospital near us recently they have started turning into flats and apartments, if you ask me, with all the stories and events that have gone on there, you’d have to have some guts to move in…although, I am a pussy.

Nevertheless, the Children’s Ward/Nurses Building is still up and someone has conveniently cut a square whole in the fence recently.

As I have never ventured in there, I thought it would be worth a look and taking my camera in with a couple of friends, who…at the moment are filming a film called ‘Paranormal Bacon’.

That day was a right laugh, after we had visited Park Prewett, we went back and devised a plan to break into a friends house and fuck shit up, without him knowing, then filming it and see how freaked out he was……..and I have to say, it worked perfectly, it was so funny.

I have a feeling that will be edited up into a video, so stay tuned for it, as well as the Paranormal Bacon mini film….stay tuned for that too.

So, here for you, right now, are the pictures I took at Park Prewett and the Trailer for the mini film ‘Paranormal Bacon’ which is COMING SOON!!

Park Prewett Photos:

Paranormal Bacon Trailer:

Leave a Reply

