Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Thomas Usher

So yesterday, I was having a lazy day, due to having a day off in the middle of the week and the weather being absolute crap recently. I was minding my own business when the ‘facebook pop’ sounded, and Usher was asking me if I was heading down the park, I wasnt planning to, but I decided I might as well as it wasnt raining for once.
Usher asked if I’d have my camera, kind of a stupid question really, but I assumed he wanted some pictures, so after I waited down there for about an hour because he is a longggggg cat, I got some pictures of him, after I got the rest of my photos for that night, which meant I was basically taking photos in the pitch black, but here they are never the less.
Feast your eyes upon the Usherbot.

One response to “Thomas Usher

  1. Elle September 19, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    Wicked shot man

Leave a Reply

