Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

James Ivett

Well these pictures are an anti climax really, James iced the whole of this ledge, so I set up to take a picture, and I jinxed him by saying “is this going to be another pedal hang five fiasco”, which basically refers to a time I spent about 2 hours sitting on a cold floor because James was trying a pedal hang five across this ledge and kept catching his back tyre when dropping off the end, and he’s a perfectionist, so I kept having to get another picture because he wanted the one he pulled.
Now, I was joking when I muttered these words, but his hub guard kept getting caught and he was either going into feeble or looping out at the end of the ledge….then he fell off, onto his bad arm that he recently had surgery on….so we decided to stop before he really injured himself.
But I am a witness, he did pull it, I just havent got a picture of it, but here’s a couple from his last try 🙂

Leave a Reply

