Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Check out this guy.

I don’t have any clue who this guy or where he is from, but I have only seen 2 of his videos and they were both rad.
I don’t usually post about people unless I know them or there is something big going down, but this guy deserves it, his name is Timo Stabentheiner. To be honest, he might be well known already and I’ve just been in the dark for all this time.
But check out his Vimeo here, I know I will be.

And check out this edit he did for FFWDBMX that I’ve posted below.

Leave a Reply

