Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Basingstoke Sucks

Basingstoke is boring, I’m sure for everyone who doesn’t live here it probably isn’t that bad. But as always, when you live in a place, it just gets boring and you want a change of scenery.
But, as usual, I complain and complain, but do sweet fuck all to make a change. So when my birthday came around and I bought myself a new Fisheye, I thought I’d also treat myself to a new 50mm and get arty and mess with some depth of field. So, here’s some 50mm shots, nothing special to be honest.
Oh, and I threw in a couple of Fisheye shots too. Just a little Boringstoke update for you.

Click to make bigger.







Leave a Reply

