Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Before Miller Got A Hole In His Leg

Went up to Tadley tonight as I was talking to Miller and he said he was out. Also I haven’t taken any pictures since NASS so I thought I’d better get on it before I go mad.
I took these of Miller just before he tried jumping over the fench no handed and ended up failing and putting a hole in his knee via a rusty screw….

Anyway, enough about his stupid shenanigans that he carried out even though I told him not to.
These pictures are nothing special, just a couple of a 360 Can and one of a 360 Lookback, unfortunately I didn’t get him eating shit over the fence, BOOSH, here they are, as always click to enlarge.



Leave a Reply

