Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Big Update

Ok, so due to the fact I haven’t had my laptop, then I got it back but my flashes weren’t working, then when they were working, my laptop broke again…..I haven’t posted some pictures or an update in a while.

So you’re in for a treat, well not really, just like 10 photos. It would be a time lapse too, but the stupid Vimeo won’t let me upload the video, so you’ll have to be patient on that.

Also, I managed to get hold of a press pass for NASS, which is where I am going on friday, so keep your eyes peeled for updates on that too.

Here are the photos, first 3 are of Chunky, 2 toothpicks on the sub box and a 360 over the spine…pretty self explanitory.
Next 3 are of James Bruza, Table Air, Turndown Air and Toboggan Air, again….pretty self explanitory.
The one after that is Craig Sims, No Hander Air, never seen him do one before I took this picture.
2 pictures after that are of Lil Sam, who unfortunately took a nasty crash the other day and had to go to hospital, I wasn’t there but apparently he didn’t get his hand on properly from landing a Toboggan Air and landed on his face taking a gnarly slam, the doctors seemed to think it was much worse than it was apparently, so hopefully Sam should be back to normal soon and back on his bike! GET WELL SOON SAM! But here are the 2 pictures of him, a Table Air and a Toboggan Air.
And lastly but not least theres a picture of towey doing a Toothpick and Adam Hunt doing a Table Air. I took a couple more pictures of Towey but I think he wants to keep them aside for a bit, so I’m not putting them up here at the moment.

Enjoy the pictures, Click to enlarge 🙂











Leave a Reply

