Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

4am to 6am

I was up gone 4am this morning, don’t ask me why, I don’t know. But when I heard the birds chirping I could tell it was probably time to go to bed.

But before that, I set up my camera to do a quick timelapse of the daytime slowly approaching.
When I got down in the morning I looked at the pictures, and I thought they were crap to be honest, but I thought I’d edit them, make a video and see how it turned out anyway, so judge for yourself.

Leave a Reply

