Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Timelapsing

I decided to make another time lapse, just to get used to it all before I get a decent intervalometer.
This time lapse was made over a while, it consists of a few different things, the first is a time lapse of myself making the RossPenny.co.uk animation that can be seen here, it also has a time lapse of me and some friends playing xbox, and I put a few cloud time lapses taken in the day and at night to split the different time lapses up a bit.

Anyway, please have a watch and let me know what you think, and if you have any ideas for a time lapse I could do please let me know as I am fairly enjoying these and it’ll be much better once I get my intervalometer.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

