Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Ride Basingstoke Official Photographer

Just the other day after I took some pictures for Jack at Ride Basingstoke, Jack asked me if I wanted to be the ‘Ride Basingstoke Official Photographer’ which is very flattering, and I guess it saves him stealing my pictures anyway haha.

So after Jack offering me stickers and a t-shirt then sending me over some questions to answer, I got a page up on the Ride Basingstoke Website, which can be seen here, Jack has been good to me, linking me everywhere, any time he uses my pictures he credits me and links my website, and now to do this obviously means my pictures must be doing something for somebody.

So cheers buddy! and head over to Ride Basingstoke people, buy a t-shirt, check out the pictures and videos, read through the articles…just appreciate the website.

Safe.

Leave a Reply

