Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

No-Rice Meet 12/05/10

The monthly No-Rice meet came around this month and I thought as my bumper is no longer falling off and my arch covers are back on, now would be a good time to go up and maybe not park in the shadows for once.
It’s been a long time since I’ve taken pictures of cars, I think the last pictures I took were at Edition 38 last year when they got published in the E38 edition of PVW 🙂
I haven’t ever taken pictures at No-Rice so I wasn’t sure about how good the lighting etc. was, but I thought there’s a first for everything so here is the outcome of tonight. It was a fairly good turnout, so I picked some of my regular favourites and snapped them up.

Enjoy.

No-Rice 12/05/10
No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

No-Rice 12/05/10

Leave a Reply

