Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

RossPenny.co.uk

As you would probably know, I’ve got my site up and running, and it has been for a month or so now.
After playing with Premiere Pro, as shown in my last post, I decided to do a short 30sec animation celebrating the launch of my site..if you will.
So here it is, it’s only 30secs odd, so you might as well watch it 😉 and again, let me know what you think :).
When I was making this I was also taking a Time Lapse of myself doing it, so that should be up at some point, once I take a few more time lapse’s of things to put with it.
So for the time being, sit back, relax and watch…for 30secs, then go out and enjoy the sun!

Leave a Reply

