Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Boring Wednesday Night

Well, even though it was boring, it was still dry, so as usual when its dry I wanted to get some pictures, even though I only took these 2 pictures below I thought I’d post them for you lot anyway, and by you lot I mean the 7 people that look at my website….think its gone up by 3 😉

Anywho, the first picture is Miller, and well, 3 Table, nuff said yeah? And the second picture is nothing special, and even chunky hated it, but I’m posting it up here for Hank 🙂 and if you look at the picture, you’ll know why.
Anyway, enjoy! Click pictures to enlarge 🙂


Leave a Reply

