Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Street Section Shots

Not really much to say about this other than what the title shows. So I’ll write a little about the photo’s instead.

First photo, Paul Miller – Bars…. a couple of the Southy boys came down to bstokey, due to a massive hangover, I only saw them for about an hour on Saturday and a couple of hours on Sunday before it started to rain. So I shot this on Saturday night, once I had changed the batteries on my flashes after a failed first shot.

Second Photo, TTL Craig – Table…..not much to say really, TTL is a really good rider who I basically don’t take pictures of enough, so I intend to change that, and what better time to do it with this shot.

Click to enlarge.


Leave a Reply

