Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Tiny Organisations

After finding out how to view the stats of my website and finding I have over 250 visits and over 16000 hits from the UK in about a week and a half, and even hits in places like India, I thought I might check my email, where I found an email from someone who set up a website about a week ago and was asking me to link him and in return he would link me, so here it is – Tiny Organisations.
To be honest, I’m not overly sure what the purpose of this persons website is, and they are remaining completely anonymous, but whoever it is, is out to make money by being a mystery, and it seems to have already started. So go check it out and rememeber, do a good deed and you may feel some advantage to it.

Leave a Reply

