Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

R-E-S-P-E-C-T

As shown by my last post, I’ve finally got my website up and running! and props out to FFWDBMX he sent out a post to tell people that check out his site that my site is up! That can be viewed here.

So cheers Mikey!

andddd….Zeal posted up a post too! which can be seen here, so thanks to James too!

And as the night goes on I’m finding out theLAB are posting links to my website on their Twitter and Facebook…..and also my good friend Johnny Gould, who is usually a massive douche, has done his bit in promoting and linked my new website on his Facebook too!!

Leave a Reply

