Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Tom ‘Baldy’ Bruza & Luke ‘I’m a Twat’ Towey

Yesterday was the first day since my last day off that I wasn’t on a night shift, so I thought I’d make the most of it and head to the skate park as soon as I came home…..so that’s exactly what I did.
There was one factor I wasn’t taking into mind, England’s weather……
I got to the skate park, started cleaning my mirrors in my camera, then I started to feel a slight bit of H₂0 starting to fall out the sky, but sure enough, Mr. Temperamental Weather decided to stop this about 10mins later, so I carried on setting up my flashes and that, which spent a total of about 15mins out before the rain came back, and in that 15mins I got absolutely no photos because the majority of people riding were too stoned to do anything.
But never the less, I didn’t just write this post to tell you my hatred for the English weather! When I was packing my equipment away, I got a shot of Tommy Bruza and Gayboy Towey, so I thought id post them up here for your amusement.


One response to “Tom ‘Baldy’ Bruza & Luke ‘I’m a Twat’ Towey

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Ross Penny

Leave a Reply

