Ross Penny

Ross Penny Photography

Sunny Day

Sunny day hits basingstoke, but, again, it’s so very cold, so after shooting a picture of Craig Sims, a fellow photographer (whos flickr can be viewed here), doing a lookback, I got very cold, so I went home and sorted out some stuff on my car, then I head back for some night shots of James, which I may put up here if he doesn’t need to use them for any sponser stuff.
But I didn’t create this post to just tell you I went to the skate park….oh no…..below is the picture I took of Craig, aren’t I nice.

Safe

Leave a Reply

